Hello :)

Soo , this is it , I suppose .. me starting a blog . I knew that eventually I would start writing down things that happen in my life , but I never considered a blog to be honest .I tried keeping journals , but handwriting is not  “my thing” … my handwriting is awful really ,  I never liked how it looks on paper . Although I always liked the idea of keeping a diary , journal (however you want to call it ) . Anyway , since probably no-one will be reading this , except me , at-least I can enjoy a decent layout of my posts .

I will probably be posting things daily … But I think this should be enough for today . ‘Night !

B xx

Leave a Reply

