Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you !

versatilebloggernominations

Dear Kitty.Some blog has nominated me for the Versatile Blogger award and since I’m so new to blogging it means a lot to me . Huge thank you !

The rules for the Versatile Blog Award are :
1.Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Thank and link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award.
5. Notify these bloggers of the nominations by linking back to one of their specific blog posts so they get notified back.

First of all, 7 things about me :

1.I like Italian food.
2.I’m an extremely organised person and sometimes I take it too far.
3.I like to be on-time and expect the same from others.
4.I hate liars and cheaters.
5.I like coffee and tea as well.
6.I collect mugs.
7.I really don’t like eBooks. I think it doesn’t compare to holding a good book in your hand.

And now 15 blogs I have nominated for this award :

1.Islamwich
2.The Gothamite
3.Starting Again. Again
4.Agirlrebuldingherlife
5.Cookingwithsapana
6.LifeLoveLotus
7.The Zoe Pages
8.VinnyLanni
9.ZeminaSpeaks
10.Spiritual Cup
11.TheHaramLife
12.Genius in the making
13.H.Faye and the Beautiful Day
14.Islam in the West – Unveiled
15.Antony Broad

6 responses to “Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you !

Leave a Reply

